Election: 2009 Consolidated Jurisdiction: Kendall County, IL Date: 2009-04-07 00:00:00

Registered Voters: 64524

Ballots Cast: 8262 Voter Turnout: 13% Active Precincts: 75

Precinct: OSWEGO 19(Voter Turnout: 9% - Total Registered Voters: 884)

Contest: VILLAGE PRESIDENT VILLAGE OF MONTGOMERY

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % MARILYN MICHELINI (NON) 70 100

Contest: VILLAGE CLERK VILLAGE OF MONTGOMERY

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % BARBARA G. ARGO (NON) 52 100

Contest: VILLAGE TRUSTEE VILLAGE OF MONTGOMERY

Candidate Name **Total Votes** Vote % WILLIAM C. KECK, JR. (NON) 54 30.86 29.71 **DENNY LEE (NON)** 52 ANDREW R. KACZMAREK, JR. (NON) 15.43 27 STANTON J. "STAN" BOND (NON) 22 12.57 WRITE-IN (NON) 20 11.43

Contest: TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR OSWEGO TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % JAMES K. DETZLER (IND) 59 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP CLERK OSWEGO TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % GEORGE C. HETTRICH (IND) 54 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR OSWEGO TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % DAVID E. MAHER (IND) 52 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER OSWEGO TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name Total Votes Vote % GARY GROSSKOPF (IND) 52 100

Contest: TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE OSWEGO TOWNSHIP

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
SID SIMMONS (IND)	46	26.74
WILLIAM B. SMALL (IND)	44	25.58
TOM YACKLEY (IND)	42	24.42
DENNIS W. QUAID (IND)	40	23.26

Contest: PARK COMMISSIONER OSWEGOLAND PARK DISTRICT

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
DEBRA KRASE (NON)	41	39.81
DANIELLE EBERSOLE (NON)	40	38.83
MICHAEL SATLAK (NON)	22	21.36

Contest: LIBRARY TRUSTEE OSWEGO PLD

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
TERRY TAMBLYN (NON)	43	23.5
VERNITA HETTRICH (NON)	42	22.95
KANDICE K. REAM (NON)	37	20.22
SCOTT GRYDER (NON)	36	19.67
ANDREW MURGAS (NON)	25	13.66

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OSWEGO CUSD 308

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
DAVID BEHRENS (NON)	36	17.48
MIKE SCARAMUZZI (NON)	30	14.56
SUE BERTRAND (NON)	30	14.56

LYNN CULLICK (NON)	28	13.59
LAURIE PASTERIS (NON)	26	12.62
JULIE L. MUELLER (NON)	20	9.71
ERIC STRONG (NON)	20	9.71
PAUL HOEKSTRA (NON)	16	7.77

Contest: TRUSTEES OF THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE WAUBONSEE CCD 516

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
REBECCA D. OLIVER (NON)	51	53.68
DANIEL JAQUEZ (NON)	44	46.32

Contest: MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES

Candidate Name	Total Votes	Vote %
WAYNE NEMETZ (NON)	56	55.45
JAMES SIEDENTOP (NON)	45	44.55